Uncategorized

It doesn’t matter where I go…

…I always manage to find a Barnes & Noble. We were originally going to go to the Oregon state fair on Sunday, but it turned out to be a really wet, windy day. So I ended up buying books, instead.


Other than that, I went to the movies. I saw Julie & Julia, which was really good, and then my brother really wanted to see Harry Potter, so I went and saw that with him again. I also went to the zoo on Thursday. We spent all summer trying to see a bear, and had to go to the zoo to see one. Typical.

It’s been a relatively uneventful past few days. Mostly I’m just glad this summer’s almost over. It’s been way too long.

Leave a Reply

