Uncategorized

Winter break so far.

-Reading (and completing!) two books (Runaway by Meg Cabot and 3 Willows by Ann Brashares). I have 300 pages left to read of A Game of Thrones – probably something to do on the train tonight and the plane on Sunday =)

-Sleeping. Lots and lots of sleeping.

-Taking lots and lots of Dayquil and Nyquil, sucking on many, many cough drops, and drinking a ridiculous amount of tea and honey. And, of course, more sleeping.

-Getting hooked on True Blood thanks to my roommate. I was seriously up till 1:30 this morning watching it.

-Getting an A- on that huge paper I was worried about. If I can accomplish that, I think I can do anything. =)

-More sleeping.

-Browsing Tumblr.

-Thinking about working on my WIP, but not actually doing it.

-Progressing to medium on drums on Rock Band.

-Sleeping.

Well, that’s what I’ve been up to…hopefully I’ll update with something more profound soon. Until then, I hope everyone is staying healthier than I am right now! &hearts

Leave a Reply

