Uncategorized

Road Trip Wednesday: My First One!

This is my first time doing Road Trip Wednesday, which is a weekly blog carnival hosted by YA Highway.

This week’s question is: If you could live within the universe of one book, which would you choose?

I think my answer is going to have to be Middle Earth. I fell in love with it the second I started reading The Hobbit and I’ve always been envious of how elaborate this universe is. Plus it would be pretty awesome to hang out in the Shire for awhile =)

4 thoughts on “Road Trip Wednesday: My First One!”

  1. Oh gosh, the choices! The possibilities! There's the wonderfully quirky intergalactic world of Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy … the lush and epically beautiful world of the Wheel of Time … and the magical wonderland of Harry Potter. How to choose! *bites knuckles* I'm probably going to have to go for Harry Potter, because it's less scary (no myrddraal) and mundane (the odds of me being Aes Sedai or Aiel? Slim!) and you get to use wands. :B

  2. The other one I toyed with (aside from Wheel of Time) was the Song of Ice and Fire, since I'm obsessed with those books right now…but I'm not sure if I'd like the whole lifetime of winter thing. Three-four months is more than enough, thanks. =/

Leave a Reply

