Uncategorized

disclaimer: promising to write a blog post is not the same thing as actually doing it

I was going to write a nice blog post about my practicum last Friday and how there was a sub and how fascinating it was to observe and how I got to help lead the kids in their review game and how that was.

But I had to write another personal essay for class and then I finished that and got distracted by Oregon Trail (again) and now it’s after midnight and I’m super tired and don’t really feel like blogging anymore.

So consider this post a placeholder until I write the actual post.

Currently Listening To: Sara Bareilles – “Fairytale”

Leave a Reply

