And Then Life Happened

Getting my finals on!

My last day of college classes was yesterday, which just leaves my finals to complete. And I’m feeling super, super motivated, because I just want to be DONE. 

I mean, I’m editing my English final and everything right now, no joke. It’s not due until Monday at noon, but I’m thinking I’ll be turning it in tonight or tomorrow, at the latest. Let me tell you, both of these things are completely out of character for me.

Which is how I find myself sitting in my room on a Saturday night, listening to every song the Backstreet Boys have ever done while I dance along in my seat because I’ve got so much caffeine in me right now, I can’t sit still.

And so I leave you all with this gem, which I’m pretty sure I hadn’t watched since elementary school. The 90s will live on forever!

3 thoughts on “Getting my finals on!”

Leave a Reply

