Blogging from A to Z, Road Trip Wednesday

Road Trip Wednesday: D is for Dreams

This week’s topic is:
Who has helped you on your reading/writing/publishing journey?

I think all the of the people I have “met” through the internet – whether on Twitter, through the blogosphere, or even from FictionPress or Livejournal – have helped me. Because, without that network of people who were all writing, and sharing their writing, and reading my writing, and cheering each other on, I don’t know if I would’ve been able to get as far as I have.

So, people of the internet. Thank you.

Currently Reading: The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Road Trip Wednesday is a weekly blog carnival brought to you by YA Highway. Check them out to join in!

11 thoughts on “Road Trip Wednesday: D is for Dreams”

  1. On behalf of the People of Internet, I say YOU ARE WELCOME and we love you back :)I felt like my blog/Twitter friends were some of the most pivotal to my writing life, too! I could never have gotten this far without them.

  2. Along with Sarah, as one of the People of Internet, I echo her sentiments. :)And I hope you're loving THE ADVENTURES OF SHERLOCK HOLMES as much as I did. More than once. πŸ˜€

  3. great post! I have met a lot of wonderful people thru blogging, and I treasure those friendships. found you on the a to z, and am following now. will definitely be back to read more! πŸ™‚ feel free to stop by my blog if you have time, I am writing a travel theme: http://wordcut.blogspot.combest,MOV

Leave a Reply

