Uncategorized

Update

Currently Listening To: Ellie Goulding – “Lights”
Currently Reading: Sapphique by Catherine Fisher

I’ve been busily working on my rewrite of SHARDS all week, although I’m starting to get busier now that my deadline is looming ever closer…which is exactly what I intended. I’ve always been motivated by deadlines. I just can’t get any work done without that pressure. 🙂

Anyway, to make up for my lack of posts this week, I’m just gonna leave this here for you all in case you haven’t seen it yet (which you really should):

Have a great weekend, everyone!

2 thoughts on “Update”

  1. Kindddddd of obsessed with the Share it Maybe song. not gonna lie! I also have to say that Ellie Goulding is AMAZING live! I saw her last year (It was my coming-home-from-Australia present to myself) and it was incredible – I got to be so close to her too via stage. 🙂 Good luck with Shards, Stephanie. You can finish it within your deadline!! (raises pompoms)

  2. I'm pretty much obsessed with "Call Me Maybe" and any and all spoofs. This one is my favorite so far, though.I'm so jealous that you got to see Ellie Goulding live! I just started listening to her stuff last fall – SO GOOD.Thanks for your pompoms! 🙂

Leave a Reply

