Uncategorized

Midweek Update

Currently Listening To: Oliver Twist Soundtrack
Currently Reading: Mastiff by Tamora Pierce

My brain has been working harder in the past few days than it has all summer, so this one is going to be short. Here’s what I’ve been up to:

WriteOnCon. Which you should totally look into if you somehow haven’t managed to, because it’s awesome. There has been a lot of great information, I’ve gotten so much help on my query (which actually resembles a query now), and I haven’t even had to change out of my pajamas to do it all. It’s still going on right now, just saying šŸ™‚

-My rewrite. Which currently looks like this:

I posted the first five pages. Which I’ve started revising since these were posted. It happens.

I’m going to return to my cave now. Hopefully everyone is enjoying WOC and/or getting lots of writing done šŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Midweek Update”

Leave a Reply

