YAB Spring Writing Bootcamp

Spring Writing Bootcamp Check-in #2

YAB-Spring-Writing-Challenge-BadgeLook at all those smiley faces! πŸ˜€

Screen Shot 2014-03-17 at 7.54.53 AMAs you can see, there are a couple days on there that are double smiley faces, meaning I wrote 1k. And I had the best intentions for getting Friday’s smiley face before I jaunted off for the weekend, but I ended up taking a nap when I got home, instead. (Although I did write 250ish words in that 5:30 am slot before work. Oh, yes. Those times are AM.)

I’m about to the part where my MC, Aimee, makes a Really Big Decision, so things should start hitting the fan here soon. And I’m really, really excited about that, so hopefully it’ll lead to lots more words!

 

 

5 thoughts on “Spring Writing Bootcamp Check-in #2”

  1. Woo hoo for progress! And smileys πŸ™‚ And at 5:30 A.M.??? I am not a morning person, so hats off to you! I love getting to the parts where stuff hits the fan and gets crazy – good luck and have fun this week with your story!

Leave a Reply

