Fire

Terrible Titles

Liz Parker tagged me to do the Terrible Titles blog hop that’s been going around. Basically, I’m supposed to go through my MS, let my cursor land in eight random places, and those phrases become titles for my MS.

Here are some alternate titles for FROM THE ASHES:

  1. Only to the Edge of the Trees
  2. No Reason Aside from Ignorance
  3. He Sounds Unruffled
  4. Hanging Clothes Made of Sheepskin
  5. Hear Them Without Being Seen
  6. Shut the Door Behind Us
  7. Let Go of the Windowsill
  8. I Actually Slept on the Floor

For this one, I’m going to tag Caitlin Darrell and Laura Wardle 🙂

One thought on “Terrible Titles

Leave a Reply

